Loan Officers

VIRGINIA

Chesterfield Town Center

Mcao Photo 012015
Mike Cao, Vice President/Branch Manager

mcao@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2850
Cell Phone: 804-301-8415

NMLS #323021

BillHughes
Bill Hughes, Senior Loan Officer

bhughes@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2852
Cell Phone: 804-247-1370

NMLS #322967

Innsbrook

bwoodburn photo small
Barbara Woodburn, VP/ Branch Manager/Sr Loan Officer

bwoodburn@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-594-6090
Cell Phone: 804-357-6358

NMLS# 405046

Celia Morris Photo
Celia Morris, Senior Loan Officer

cmorris@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-594-6093

Cell Phone: 804-212-8488

NMLS# 405045

Midlothian

MikeLayton
Mike Layton, Senior Loan Officer

mlayton@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-330-9800
Cell Phone: 804-615-6252

NMLS #322517

Mweddington

Northern Virginia

Eberglund New Photo
Edda Berglund, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer

eberglund@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 703-368-9248 x3017
Cell Phone: 703-625-4807

NMLS# 208886

IMG_9785
Dean Brown, Senior Loan Officer

dbrown@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 703-368-9248 x3018

NMLS #275992

 

IMG_9775c
Robert Heltzel, Senior VP & Regional Manager

rheltzel@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 703-368-9248 x3020

Cell Phone: 571-436-9691

NMLS #203008

 

ruthsmithphoto
Ruth Butler Smith, Senior Loan Officer

rsmith@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 703-368-9248

Cell: 703.402.4005

NMLS #293810

John Martin 2
John Martin, Senior Loan Officer

jmartin@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone:  703-368-9248 x 3024

Cell:  703-856-7026

NMLS# 1291838

Jose Paiz Photo
Jose Paiz, Senior Loan Officer

jpaiz@villagebankmortgage.co

Office: (703) 368-9248 ext. 3032

Cell: (703) 868-7580

NMLS#1309052

Richmond-Southside

BettyCaylor
Betty Caylor, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer

bcaylor@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-330-9800

Cell Phone: 804-615-7762

NMLS #323629

 

JamieLeeChafin
Jamie Lee Chafin, Assistant VP/Senior Loan Officer

jamie@villagebankmortgage.net
Phone: 804-897-1000
Cell Phone: 804-347-2002

NMLS #322986

JoshNKing
John N. King, Assistant VP/Senior Loan Officer

jking@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2813
Cell Phone: 804-387-6392
NMLS # 297957

IngridSell Photo Small
Ingrid Sell, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer

isell@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-330-9800
Cell Phone: 804-920-6821

NMLS #319898

Brendan Workman Photo
Brendan Workman, Senior Mortgage Consultant

bworkman@villagebankmortgage.com

Cell: 804-349-5346

NMLS# 325507

Chester Office

Bangle 060412
Betty Sue Angle, Senior Loan Officer

bangle@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-414-0344
Cell Phone: 804-731-1902

NMLS #324585

Tri Cities