Loan Officers

VIRGINIA

Midlothian

Richmond-Southside

John King
John N. King, VP/Senior Loan Officer

jking@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2813
Cell Phone: 804-387-6392
NMLS # 297957
Let's Get Started!

Doug Schuhle
Doug Schuhle, SVP Production Manager

dschuhle@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2813
Cell Phone: 804-677-7743
NMLS # 327636
Let's Get Started!

Davy Sell
Davy Sell, Loan Officer

dsell@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-1246
Cell Phone: 804-908-2640
NMLS # 1520650
Let's Get Started!

karen gowin
Karen Gowin, Senior Loan Officer

kgowin@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-594-6230
Cell Phone: 804-350-2525
NMLS # 397861
Let's Get Started!

Tara Hudgins
Tara Hudgins, Loan Officer

thudgins@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-8916
Cell Phone: 804-591-8804

NMLS #1464155
Let's Get Started!

Matt Lee Photo 400
Matt Lee, Loan Officer

mlee@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2849
Cell Phone: 804-335-5710
NMLS # 1577303
Let's Get Started!

Susan Schneider 400
Susan Schneider, Loan Officer

sschneider@villagebankmortgage.com
Phone: 804-419-2859
Cell Phone: 804-339-0062
NMLS # 1450857
Let's Get Started!

Chester Office

Betty Sue Angle
Betty Sue Angle, Senior Loan Officer

bangle@villagebankmortgage.com

Phone: 804-414-0344
Cell Phone: 804-731-1902

NMLS #324585

Let's Get Started!